Our 2016-17 Schedule--Revised 10/1/2016



Schedule for 2016-17 MFA Season

(our 59th season)

Date Description

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Pre-season meeting for new members

Saturday, October 22, 2016 New member tryout

Sunday, October 23, 2016 New member tryout

Saturday, October 29, 2016 New member tryout

Sunday, October 30, 2016 New member tryout

Saturday, November 05, 2016 Bring boats to dock + try out

Sunday, November 06, 2016 Regular racing

Saturday, November 12, 2016 Regular racing + try out

Sunday, November 13, 2016 Regular racing + coaching

Saturday, November 19, 2016 Regular racing

Sunday, November 20, 2016 Regular racing + Annual meeting

Saturday, November 26, 2016 Regular racing

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Regular racing

Saturday, December 03, 2016 Regular racing

Sunday, December 04, 2016 Regular racing

Saturday, December 10, 2016  

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Regular racing

Saturday, December 17, 2016  

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Regular racing + coaching

Saturday, December 24, 2016  

Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas (skip racing)

Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year's Regatta

Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year's Regatta

Saturday, January 07, 2017  

Sunday, January 08, 2017 New Year's Regatta

Saturday, January 14, 2017  

Sunday, January 15, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, January 21, 2017 Fun regatta--B Sailors helped by A

Sunday, January 22, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, January 28, 2017  

Sunday, January 29, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, February 04, 2017 Team racing

Sunday, February 05, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, February 11, 2017  

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Founder's Regatta

Saturday, February 18, 2017  

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Founder's Regatta

Monday, February 20, 2017 Founder's Regatta

Saturday, February 25, 2017  

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, March 04, 2017 Regular racing

Sunday, March 05, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, March 11, 2017 Annual distance race

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, March 18, 2017 Regular racing

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Handicap Regatta

Saturday, March 25, 2017 Handicap Regatta

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Handicap Regatta

Saturday, April 01, 2017 Regular racing

Sunday, April 02, 2017 Regular racing

Saturday, April 08, 2017 Regular racing

Sunday, April 09, 2017 Last race day--take boats home

Saturday, April 29, 2017 End of season party




Summary

Racing Days 32

Regatta Days 9

Fun days 3

Coaching Days 2

Tryout days 6

Copyright 2010 Mamaroneck Frostbite Association.